Los County Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk
Department of Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk
Los Angeles County
Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk
      County Home   |   Department Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us
Font Size: A A
Campaign Finance Reports - Candidate Index
  Campaign Finance Reports: Election Index

Election Index | Candidate Index | Committee Index | Measure Index | Behested Payments | Secretary of State | LA City | Forms
Search by:   Show      

Ahlering, Andrew 'Andres Jason'
Antonovich, Michael
Auerbach, Rick
Austin, Yvonne
Baca, Leroy D.
Bagby, Vincent
Barger, Kathryn
Bloom, Richard
Bucchere, Christopher
Burke, Yvonne B.
Campbell, Mike
Carr, Elan S.
Carrick, Roger
Ceballos, Richard
Chavez, Edward
Conley-Ulich, Pamela
Cooley, Steve
Cornejo, Jose
Cruz, Marisol
Del Real, Enrique
Diaz, Frank
Duran, John
Englander, Mitchell
Enriques, Martin
Fay, Douglas
Field, Pauline
Galperin, Ron
Gascon, George
Gin, Michael
Glaser, Daniel
Gomez, Juventino J.
Gomez, Patrick L.
Gould, David
Griffin, Morris
Hahn, Janice
Harabedian, John
Haroon, Omar
Hellmold, James J.
Hernandez, David R.
Higgins, Tom
Hood, April Saucedo
Horvath, Lindsey
Huff, Robert
Iniguez, Joseph
Ipsen, Steven
Jackson, Alan
Jeong, Jake
Jeong, Chan
Jernigan, Paul L. Jr.
Jordan, Linda
Kahlon, Raj Pal
Knabe, Donald R.
Kremer, Yuval
Kuehl, Sheila
Kumar, Krish
Lacey, Jacquelyn
Leyva, Carlos Alberto
Leyva, Ray
Lindsey, Robert “Bob”
Loew, John Lower Taxes
Malone, William
Manyere, Brilliant
Marshall, Glenn
Masse, Ken
Mato, Guy
McDonnell, Jim
Melendez, Rudy
Meredith, Don
Meyers, Danette
Mitchell, Holly
Moehlman, Denise B.
Molina, Gloria
Morris, John
Najarian, Ara
Napolitano, Steven
Neusom, Thomas Grant
Noguez, John
Nuno, Jorge
Okida, Tracy
Olmsted, Robert
Pacheco, Ralph
Pacheco, Nick
Park, Darrell
Parks, Bernard
Patchett, Anthony
Perry, Jan
Plambeck, Lynne
Prang, Jeffrey
Preven, Eric
Reynolds, Alan S.
Rhambo, Cecil
Rhodes, Sharis
Ridley-Thomas, Mark
Rigard, Rene
Robles, Albert
Rodriguez, Matthew
Rogers, Todd
Rossi, Rachel
Sanchez, David
Shah, Jayendra
Shriver, Bobby
Smith, Delaney E.
Solis, Hilda L.
Springer, Randy
Steinbrenner, Britta
Strong, Eric
Sun, Sandy
Tanaka, Paul K.
Trutanich, Carmen
Valencia, Nestor E.
Vera, Eliezer
Villanueva, Alex
Vince, Lou
Washington, Desiree
Wesson, Herb
Wimberley, Fred
Wong, John Y.
Yaroslavsky, Zev

Back to Top | Main Page | Campaign Reporting Form Definitions

DISCLAIMER: The information contained in these pages was valid at the time of publication. The Department of Registrar- Recorder/County Clerk reserves the right to modify, update, change or make improvements at any time, without notice, and assumes no liability for damages incurred directly or indirectly as a result of errors, omissions or discrepancies.